2017-2018 PGA Tournament Committee

Ron Rawls, PGA            (Chair) ron@cranecreekcc.com
Jim Empey, PGA jimempey1@outlook.com
Brian Gaffney, PGA bgaff6@aol.com
Ryan Helminen, PGA ryananderin@gmail.com
Brittany Kelly, PGA bkelly@pga.com
Rod Perry, PGA rjpgolf@aol.com
Corey Prugh, PGA cprugh@msn.com
Brian Smock, PGA briansmock@coronadogolfshop.com
Geoff Surrette, PGA gsurrette@pgahq.com
   
Staff Liaisons:  
Mark Tschetschot. PGA mtschets@pgahq.com
Kerry Haigh khaigh@pgahq.com

Member Championships Staff

Mark Tschetschot, PGA Senior Director, PGA Member Championships mtschets@pgahq.com
Todd Gary, PGA Manager, Championships  tgary@pgahq.com
Sandra Lyda Manager, PGA Member Championships  slyda@pgahq.com
Terri Leu Senior Championships Coordinator tleu@pgahq.com
JoAnna Ehret Championships Coordinator jehret@pgahq.com
Regina Dufresne Member Championships Financial Coordinator rdufresne@pgahq.com
Trenton Blundell, PGA Manager, Championships tblundell@pgahq.com
Garrett Bernhardt, PGA Championships Operations Coordinator gbernhardt@pgahq.com