PGA OF AMERICA MEMBER CHAMPIONSHIP CONTACT INFORMATION

Kerry Haigh

Chief Championships Officer

khaigh@pgahq.com 

Matt Weinberger, PGA

Senior Director, Member & Amateur Championships

mweinberger@pgahq.com 

Todd Gary, PGA

Manager, Championship Operations

tgary@pgahq.com 

Garrett Bernhardt, PGA

Senior Coordinator, Championship Operations

gbernhardt@pgahq.com 

Sara Jane Bowers

Leader, Championship Administration

sbowers@pgahq.com 

JoAnna Ehret, PGA

Lead, Championship Administration

jehret@pgahq.com 

2022-2023 TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

John Pillar, PGA (Co-chair)

Steve Parker, PGA (Co-chair)

Sherry Andonian-Smith, PGA

Joanna Coe, PGA

Stephanie Connelly-Eiswerth, PGA

Tim Fries, PGA

Robb Heering, PGA

Chip Johnson, PGA

Aaron Krueger, PGA

Brad Lardon, PGA

Justin Martin, PGA

Scott McDonald, PGA

Patrick Richardson, PGA

Jeff Voorheis


Staff Liason: Kerry Haigh